Honorary Patronage

Rector of University of Warsaw
Professor Marcin Pałys
Ministry of the Environment
Secretary of State
Chief National Geologist

Government Plenipotentiary for National Raw Materials Policy
Professor Mariusz Orion Jędrysek
Voivode of the świętokrzyskie voivodeship
Agata Wojtyszek
The mayor of borough and city Chęciny
Mgr inż. Robert Jaworski
General Director for National Roads and Motorways
Jacek Gryga
The Polish Committee of Engineering Geology and Environment
Dr hab. Beata Łuczak-Wilamowska